Enjoying the Journey to Success

Term Dates

2017 - 2018

Staff Development Days

 

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term 1

Start:
Finish:

Wednesday 6th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017

Staff Development Day   Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn Holiday

 

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

     

Term 2

Start:
Finish:
Monday 30th October 2017
Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas/New Year Holiday

 

Thursday 21st December – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

     

Term 3

Start:
Finish:

Thursday 4th January 2018
Friday 9th February 2018

February Holiday

 

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018

     

Term 4

Start:
Finish:

Monday 19th February 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018

Staff Development Day   Friday 23rd February 2018 

Spring Holiday

 

Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018

     

Term 5

Start:
Finish:

Monday 16th April 2018
Thursday 24th May 2018

Early May Bank Holiday

 

Monday 7th May 2018

Staff Development Day   Friday 25th May 2018

Late Spring Holiday

 

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Term 6

Start:
Finish:

Monday 4th June 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018

Future term dates can be found in the attachments below.