Enjoying the Journey to Success

Term Dates

2020-2021 Term Dates 

Staff Development Day   Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd September 2020

Term 1

Start:

Finish:

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Staff Development Day   Friday 6th November 2020
Autumn Holiday   Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2

Start:

Finish:

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Winter Holiday   Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3

Start:

Finish:

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Late Winter Holiday   Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4

Start:

Finish:

Monday 22nd February 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Staff Development day   Thursday 1st April 2021
Spring Break   Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

Term 5

Start:

Finish:

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Early Spring Bank Holiday

 

Monday 3rd May 2021

Late Spring Holiday   Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6

Start:

Finish:

Monday 7th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Staff Development Day    Monday 21st June 2021

Term 1

Start:

Finish:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Staff Development Day    Wednesday 1st September 2021
Staff Development Day    Friday 10th September 2021
Staff Development Day    Friday 5th November 2021
Staff Development Day    Monday 21st February 2022 - TBC
Staff Development Day    Monday 20th June 2022 - TBC