Enjoying the Journey to Success

Term Dates

 Please click on the drop-down for a detailed list of term dates and staff development days

2022-2023 Term Dates 

Staff Development Days   Thursday & Friday 1st & 2nd September 2022  

Term 1

Start:

Finish:

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

 
Autumn Holiday   Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022  

Term 2

Start:

Finish:

Monday 31st October 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

 
Staff Development Day   Friday 4th November 2022  
Winter Holiday   Monday 19th December 2022 - Sunday 1st January 2023  

Term 3

Start:

Finish:

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Thursday 9th February 2023

 
Late Winter Holiday   Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023  

Term 4

Start:

Finish:

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

 
Staff Development Day   Friday 24th February 2023  
Spring Break   Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023  

Term 5

Start:

Finish:

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

 

May Bank Holidays

 

Monday 1st May 2023

Monday 29th May 2023

 
Late Spring Holiday   Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023  

Term 6

Start:

Finish:

Monday 5th June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

 
Staff Development Day    Monday 12th June 2023  

Term 1

Start:

Finish:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

 
Staff Development Day    Thursday 1st September 2022  
Staff Development Day    Friday 2nd September 2022  
Staff Development Day    Friday 4th November 2022  
Staff Development Day    Friday 10th February 2023  
Staff Development Day    Monday 12th June 2023